Unnormal Normalcy

Just News and Ramblings From Your Average Author

Working the Network

I signed up for Armchair BEA too late to get an interview with another blogger, so I will just give you all a list of my favorite blogs. Take a look at the places I stalk on a daily basis.

Pure Imagination – I love the events she hosts, like the Spring Blog Carnival and the upcoming Once Upon a Read-a-Thon. Her reviews are great, too, and have made me add numerous titles to my wishlist. Also, I absolutely LOVE watching her In My Mailbox posts because of her adorable cats!

Book Chick City – She has some great posts, and a ton of memes that she hosts. Really awesome.

Elisa – She mostly does reviews of GLBT books and movies, plus she hosts the Rainbow Awards for writers. I have also had to add titles to my wishlist after reading her reviews.

Talk in the Shadows - Author Lynn Flewelling’s blog. Her posts are always interesting, and not often about books. I like authors who give their readers a personal look inside their lives.

So, those are the blogs I check daily. There are some others that I tend to look at less (like once a week or so). You can check those out if you look at the list in the sidebar labeled “Places I Stalk.”

That’s all for me, keep enjoying Armchair BEA!

May 25, 2011 - Posted by | Armchair BEA

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

