Unnormal Normalcy

Just News and Ramblings From Your Average Author

Book Soundtracks – For Real

Fairly recently, I reviewed The Survivors by Amanda Havard for BLB Book Tours. If you remember, I absolutely adored that book and I’m dying for the next one in the series. Amanda is doing one thing with her series that I wish I could do; she’s creating a soundtrack. Not in the way many people do, where they hear a song and say “wow, that really fits this book/character.” No, she is actually writing songs that go with the books. It’s so awesome. It almost makes me want to at least try, even though I will fail.

Here is the newest song, “Breaking” performed by Jess Moskaluke.

The very first song Amanda created was “Pretty Girl” performed by Chris Mann.

August 8, 2011 - Posted by | Promoting

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

