Unnormal Normalcy

Just News and Ramblings From Your Average Author

I’m Not Gone!

Hey everyone, yes, I’m still around. If I don’t post anything for a while, it’s because I’m currently going to school at a much more stressful and work-loaded college than where I was going previously. I am still reading – slowly. Once summer comes, I’ll be around much more again. I promise!

April 15, 2012 - Posted by | Life

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

