Unnormal Normalcy

Just News and Ramblings From Your Average Author

Soundtrack Sunday

I know I’ve been skipping this a lot lately… I just forget about it when I have so much schoolwork to do. Well, I was just introduced to this band, and I’m now convinced that every band needs a pipe organ. I usually don’t like live versions of songs, but you miss out on some of the awesome otherwise. They use some interesting instruments in some of their songs, and they use vocals quite heavily for more than just lyrics. They are amazing.To make up for my lack of posting, I’m going to video bomb you all. Enjoy!

 

Andandandandthenthenandthen – they did a song for The Hunger Games soundtrack!

 

May 20, 2012 - Posted by | Soundtrack Sunday

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 59 other followers

