Unnormal Normalcy

Just News and Ramblings From Your Average Author

Kindle!

The Angel now has a Kindle version! I have corrected some minor typos and such, and the reformatting process gave me quite the neck ache, but, after two nights of laboring at my computer desk, it is live!

Phew, I’m glad I got it done. Now I just have to do more promoting.

Oh, and here’s the link, if you have a Kindle (which I hope to invest in soon). Price is $4.50.

The Angel – For Kindle!

June 29, 2010 - Posted by | The Angel, Writing

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

