Unnormal Normalcy

Just News and Ramblings From Your Average Author

It’s Sunday!

Why am I excited that it’s Sunday? I’m not. Except for the fact that I don’t have school this week. Spring Break baby! But… that means I have to work, and get my wisdom teeth out. Joy. Plus, I have an unpleasant cold.

In other news, I am currently reading 2001: A Space Odyssey, and I find myself questioning my choice not to read it until now. The book is so good, so why did I wait this long?

Also also; I just discovered that Jane over at Jane’s Story posted a review of The Angel. You can read it (and the rest of her blog) here.

So, to honor that, here is a song for Soundtrack Sunday that goes along with The Angel. Enjoy.

April 17, 2011 - Posted by | Life, Reading, Soundtrack Sunday, The Angel

2 Comments »

  1. Oh my gosh, I am sooo sorry for getting your name wrong! I normally pride myself on being good with names, but that was a complete failure!

    I edited the post and I’ll be going through the rest of my blog to make sure I didn’t do it in other places as well. So sorry!

    Now I’m off to go watch the video ๐Ÿ™‚

    Jane

    Comment by Jane | April 17, 2011 | Reply

  2. That’s quite all right. Thank you, once again! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Comment by nastasha | April 17, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

