Unnormal Normalcy

Just News and Ramblings From Your Average Author

The Greatness of Kindness

So, every month there is this awesome thing going on among book bloggers called Random Acts of Kindness, or RAK (click the banner in the sidebar to the right!), but May was the first month I participated. I was so happy to receive one book for my first month, The Hunger Games. I have been wanting to read this series for a while now, and I send a huge thank you to Ann at Semisweet for sending it my way! You are awesome!

Now, time for some music, because it’s Sunday! But, I can’t think of any good songs right now, so just watch something that is really freaking awesome and musical.

June 5, 2011 - Posted by | Book Haul, Reading, Soundtrack Sunday

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

