Unnormal Normalcy

Just News and Ramblings From Your Average Author

Read-a-Thon: Final Update

Well, I had a lot less time to read than I had wanted to, but I did manage to accomplish my two main goals. I didn’t realize I was going to have so much other stuff to do! Yikes! Anyway, here is what I did manage to do:

  • Finished The Map of Time
  • Finished The Second Coming
  • Got through a good chunk of Harry, A History
  • Entered a mini challenge hosted by The Musings of ALMYBNENR
  • Entered a mini challenge hosted by The Bookish Type

I am very glad I participated. Hopefully the next one I do will be during school when I’m not working.

July 14, 2011 - Posted by | Read-a-Thon

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

