Unnormal Normalcy

Just News and Ramblings From Your Average Author

Two Moons of Sera Tour Stop

From the author’s website:

In a world where water and earth teem with life, Serafay is an anomaly. The result of genetic experiments on her mother’s water-borne line Serafay will have to face the very people responsible to discover who she really is.  But is she the only one?

Pavarti K Tyler’s novel Two Moons of Sera is a Fantasy/Romance and will be released in a serial format beginning this fall.

___________________

Watch the gorgeous trailer:

My Review:

This is a great start to a series, and I am definitely intrigued. Personally, I can’t wait for the next part of the story. I’m really interested in finding out more about Tor’s past, especially, but also more about Sera, too. I feel like there is more to her story than what is in this part. I can’t even begin to ask all the questions I have. I must force myself to be patient. But with such a great cliff-hanger ending, who couldn’t be anxious for more? That said, my only complaint is that this is a series of novellas and not one book. I need to know!

Rating: 4/5

____________________

For more about 2MOS, including a soundtrack compiled by the author and a fun quiz to see what personality you are (I got Erdlander), visit Parvarti K. Tyler’s site.

Order Your Copy Now
From the Pavarti K. Tyler: As a thank you to all of my amazing readers and supporters, I am hosting a month long rafflecopter giveaway on my blog!  Enter for your chance to win:
November 3, 2011 - Posted by | Blog Tour

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

