Unnormal Normalcy

Just News and Ramblings From Your Average Author

Wrapping Up 2011 Readathon

Because, ya know, I’m not behind with my reviews enough as it is, I have decided to do this readathon. A day later than everyone else. I’m cool like that.

Anyway, the goal is to read as many books as you want to or can before January 1st.

I don’t know why I decided to do it. I mean, I’m on time with both of my reading challenges. Well, it’s a good way to get through my TBR pile.

Here’s what I plan to read before January 1st (I restricted it to 5 because I still have to work next week):

1. Tigers and Devils by Sean Kennedy

2. The Desire for Dearborne by VB Kildaire

3. Vamp Camp by Wynn Wagner

4. Miles and the Magic Flute by Heidi Cullinan

5. King of the Screwups by KL Going

Wish me luck! I’ll need it!

December 22, 2011 - Posted by | Reading

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

